WHAT SETS US APART

  • Entrepreneurship
    There’s no place for short-term thinking in an owner-managed firm. We pursue long-term partnerships and continuous process optimisation helps us evolve.
  • Commitment
    Commitment leads to success! We serve our investors with enthusiasm and energy.
  • Strength of Implementation
    We successfully implement strategic objectives with expertise and motivation.
  • Reliability
    Our investors’ trust is our top priority; that’s why we work with great diligence and maximum discretion.

Welcome

CONREN Land AG is an investment firm with a focus on office properties.

Investments are made through regulated fund structures, club deals, or within the scope of individual mandates. Capital providers are institutional investors and comparable private capital holders.

Facts & Figures

Who we are

CONREN Land is an owner-managed investment firm headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Since our founding in 2007 we have successfully implemented numerous investment programs for private and institutional investors.

We cover all steps during the acquisition, management, and sales phase throughout the complete life cycle of each investment to achieve successful results. Our competency lies in active fund, investment, portfolio, and property management, as well as in the development of properties in strong economic centres.

In terms of our investors, we do not see ourselves as primary consultants or controllers of sub-processes but, starting with the first step, as comprehensive property managers covering all sub-areas with our own experienced staff.

What we stand for

For our investors we develop and implement investment programs with various return profiles. Our guiding principle is always: maximum discretion externally, maximum transparency internally.

Group of Companies

Spain is the second home market of CONREN Land in addition to Germany. The investments in Spain are executed through the operating company CONREN TRAMWAY S.L. in Barcelona. The company was founded together with a highly experienced local team and focuses on project developments in metropolises.

Management

Sascha Dorn

Sascha Dorn

Chief Financial Officer

Sascha Dorn is a qualified tax consultant and worked for the Big Four companies KPMG, Ernst & Young and Deloitte in Hamburg, Frankfurt and London for over 10 years. Furthermore, he was employed in a mid-sized tax company. He has a diploma in business administration and a masters degree in international taxation awarded by the University of Hamburg. Sascha Dorn has 17 years of professional experience and worked for CONREN Land since 2013. As Chief Financial Officer at CONREN Land, he is responsible for financing, taxes, structuring and human ressources.

Roman Klasen

Managing Partner

Roman Klasen as a finance specialist has analysed and financed commercial properties throughout Europe. Prior to CONREN Land, he worked for Credit Suisse in the area of Real Estate Finance & Securitisation in London. Prior to that he worked at a major Spanish law firm for real estate consulting of German investors in Spain. Roman Klasen has 21 years of professional experience. He studied business and management and is fluent in the Spanish language. At CONREN Land he is responsible for financing, structuring, the complete business in Spain, lease management, and supporting international investors.

Dr. Matthias Schreier

Managing Partner

Dr. Matthias Schreier has 22 years of professional experience in the real estate sector. During this time he worked in various real estate segments of Deutsche Bank and Credit Suisse, where he executed numerous assessments and transactions of commercial and residential property inventory. Matthias Schreier studied political economics and later business and management. He wrote his doctoral thesis on a topic in the area of indirect real estate investment. Today he is a member of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. At CONREN Land he is responsible for acquisitions, transaction management, and supporting German investors.

Wolfgang Schreier

Managing Partner

Wolfgang Schreier has a total of 24 years of professional experience in the area of real estate. He started out with Deutsche Bank, where he held various positions in the real estate area over 9 years. He then worked for Credit Suisse where he was responsible for real estate transactions and property analysis in the markets in Germany, Switzerland, Austria, and Luxembourg. Wolfgang Schreier studied business and management as well as real estate economics. At CONREN Land he is responsible for acquisitions, funds and portfolio management, asset and property management, as well as IT, organisation, and compliance.

Timo Thömmes

Timo Thömmes

Chief Operating Officer

Timo Thömmes started his career at Corpus Sireo in 2001. Subsequently, he worked for P+P Pöllath + Partners and GE Capital Real Estate as General Counsel and Managing Director for Germany and Eastern Europe. During this time, his responsibilities included the structuring of special fund products for German and international investors as well as the responsibility for numerous transactions in Germany, France, Italy, Great Britain, Scandinavia and Eastern Europe in all real estate segments. Timo Thömmes studied law and holds a MBA for International Tax Law. As Chief Operating Officer at CONREN Land, he is responsible for commercial and technical asset management, leasing, property management, organisation, legal and compliance.

Our Range of Services

We provide all services required for the comprehensive management of individual properties and real estate portfolios with our own specialists.

Our range of services reaches from the development of the investment profile to the acquisition of properties, structuring the investment vehicle and financing, acquisition due diligence, and day-to-day management, including leasing, construction measures, accounting, ancillary cost settlement, and reporting, all the way to the sale of properties.

We use our connections with owners of interesting properties, which available to us through our long-established network, for proactive acquisition.

  • Individual Mandate
    We develop the investment strategy jointly with an investor, acquire corresponding properties, and manage them. Sales decisions can be made at any time so that the liquidity of the investment is assured.
  • Fund Concept
    If institutional investors at a specific time are interested in investing in a specific market segment, then we develop the fitting and regulated fund concept and implement it.
  • Club Deal
    When we find an interesting investment opportunity that does not fit into an ongoing mandate or current fund, then we offer this to a small group of investors for group investment.

In our work we are free from any conflicts of interests because we handle only asset profiles that do not overlap at the same time.

50 highly qualified employees with experience in real estate work at CONREN Land (average professional experience 14 years). They realise the planned investments with entrepreneurial creativity and flexibility.

We offer to investors our complete range of services all around real estate investment on the basis of established acquisition, management, and sales processes. It is crucial for our services that we organise and implement them completely through our own internal company structure, as this allows us to realise not only customised investment programs but also to quickly develop quality solutions for our investors.

  • Investment Management
    Our investment team specialises in all activities during the deal structuring, acquisition, and sales phase of a real estate investment. In addition to the acquisition of properties and financing capital, they focus on the development of profit-oriented business plans with verified success rates.
  • Asset and Property Management
    Our asset and property management develops, controls, and supports all acquired properties. Our periodic property inspections allow us to be on-site for our investors. We manage costs actively and optimise ancillary costs. Our work is transparent and transaction-oriented. With our own property management and accounting we are able to generate meaningful reports quickly.
  • Lease Management
    The lease team develops a customised lease strategy within the scope of an acquisition phase. It develops and coordinates real estate marketing plans. Our lease team negotiates and concludes lease agreements with creditworthy tenants and thus ensures a stable cash flow in compliance with the business plan.
  • Technical Asset Management
    Technical asset management plans and controls all construction measures concerning the property and tenant fit-out. Our architects and engineers validate the plausibility of modernisation, renovation, and new construction measures on the basis of feasibility studies and cost/benefit analysis. Their expert structural knowledge expands the quality management in property management.
  • Portfolio Management
    The portfolio management team monitors and controls the structuring and strategic alignment of real estate investments. Recommendations for investors’ decisions are developed on the basis of well-founded performance and financial analysis with an eye on market development. Our portfolio management team ensures transparent risk and liquidity management through the methodical identification of risks.
  • Fund Management
    Fund management structures and plans individual funds. The team, jointly with institutional investors, controls the successful implementation of the fund strategy. In addition to the performance and liquidity control at fund level, the team monitors acquisition and disinvestment processes, in particular in consideration of supervisory and strategic as well as contractual investment terms.
  • Controlling
    Controlling is responsible for and monitors internal and external financial reporting. With the continuous development and optimisation of processes, sequences, and tools, the controlling team ensures active benchmarking at the portfolio level. Within the scope of transactions, controlling is responsible for evaluating research databases, and their analysis results support transaction and decision-making processes.
  • Tax and Accounting
    Our tax and accounting department monitors and implements tax and accounting matters concerning a real estate investment at the level of the properties and special purpose vehicles. In addition to comprehensive cash management, the tax and accounting team also supports the due diligence process during an acquisition and supplements the transaction process with tax expertise.

Selection of Investments

CONREN Land offers attractive and diversified investment programs focused on office properties and develops customised investment strategies for various investors.

Office

  • Location:
Berlin
  • Rental area:
11.000 m2

Office

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
21.800 m2

Office

  • Location:
Frankfurt
  • Rental area:
2.800 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Frankfurt
  • Rental area:
4.900 m2

Office

  • Location:
Berlin
  • Rental area:
9.800 m2

Office

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
10.500 m2

Office

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
11.600 m2

Office

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
19.800 m2

Office

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
20.900 m2

Office

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
14.900 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Stuttgart
  • Rental area:
19.200 m2

Office

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
12.200 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Wiesbaden
  • Rental area:
11.200 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Wiesbaden
  • Rental area:
10.400 m2

Office

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
22.200 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
10.400 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Leipzig
  • Rental area:
6.400 m2

Office

  • Location:
Frankfurt
  • Rental area:
2.600 m2

Office

  • Location:
Stuttgart
  • Rental area:
11.900 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
1.400 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Hamburg
  • Rental area:
2.700 m2

Office

  • Location:
Stuttgart
  • Rental area:
4.500 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Wiesbaden
  • Rental area:
4.500 m2

Office

  • Location:
Regensburg
  • Rental area:
15.500 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Stuttgart
  • Rental area:
6.800 m2

Residential

  • Location:
Stuttgart
  • Rental area:
9.700 m2

Office

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
6.600 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Munich
  • Rental area:
2.000 m2

Office and retail

  • Location:
Berlin
  • Rental area:
3.300 m2

Office

  • Location:
Frankfurt
  • Rental area:
19.300 m2

Career

Our firm thrives on the highest level of commitment, professional expertise, and personal skills of our employees. That’s why employee development is one of our priorities.

Continued education events help foster our employees on an individual level, which enables them to continue to develop on a personal as well as professional level. Junior management staff receives targeted coaching to enhance their leadership qualities and prepare them systematically for their new role.

Every single employee at CONREN Land sees itself as a manager and contributes to the positive development of our firm; at the same time, they are actively involved by providing suggestions to optimise our processes.

As a dynamic and forward-looking investment firm we are always looking for motivated employees with entrepreneurial creativity. We offer career opportunities in various areas of our firm and are looking forward to your application!

Current Vacancies

Senior (m/w) – Risk Management
Junior (m/w) – Fondsmanagement

Contact

Bockenheimer Anlage 2
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49 (0)69 269 163 40
Fax: +49 (0)69 269 163 490

The unsolicited sending of property offers does not constitute a brokerage agreement – neither brokerage nor property proof. It does not result in any protection of the property and/or seller. Broker and commission agreements must be concluded with us separately. We expressly object to General Terms and Conditions.

WAS UNS AUSZEICHNET

  • Unternehmertum
    Kurzfristiges Denken hat in einem inhabergeführten Unternehmen keinen Platz. Wir streben nach langfristigen Partnerschaften und entwickeln uns durch stetige Prozessoptimierung weiter.
  • Leistungsbereitschaft
    Erfolgreiche Arbeit entsteht durch Einsatzbereitschaft! Mit Freude und Tatkraft arbeiten wir für unsere Kapitalgeber.
  • Umsetzungsstärke
    Mit Expertise und Leistungswillen setzen wir strategische Ziele erfolgreich um.
  • Zuverlässigkeit
    Das Vertrauen unserer Kapitalgeber steht bei uns im Mittelpunkt und deswegen arbeiten wir mit größter Sorgfalt und einem Höchstmaß an Diskretion.

Herzlich Willkommen

Die CONREN Land AG ist ein Investmentunternehmen mit Fokus auf Büroimmobilien.

Investitionen erfolgen entweder über regulierte Fondsstrukturen, als Club Deals oder im Rahmen von Individualmandaten. Kapitalgeber sind institutionelle Anleger und vergleichbare private Vermögensträger.

Zahlen & Fakten

Wer sind wir

CONREN Land ist ein eigentümergeführtes Investmentunternehmen mit Hauptsitz in Frankfurt am Main. Seit unserer Gründung im Jahr 2007 haben wir für private und institutionelle Kapitalgeber zahlreiche Investitionsprogramme erfolgreich umgesetzt.

Über den Zyklus jedes Investments decken wir alle Maßnahmen der Ankaufs-, Management- und Verkaufsphase ab, um ein erfolgreiches Ergebnis zu erreichen. Unsere Kompetenz liegt im aktiven Fonds-, Investment-, Portfolio- und Objektmanagement sowie in der Entwicklung von Immobilien in starken Wirtschaftszentren.

Für unsere Kapitalgeber sehen wir uns nicht als übergeordneter Berater oder Steuerer von Teilprozessen, sondern von Beginn an als umfassender Immobilienmanager, der alle Teilbereiche mit eigenen, erfahrenen Mitarbeitern abdeckt.

Wofür wir stehen

Für unsere Kapitalgeber entwickeln und realisieren wir Investitionsprogramme mit unterschiedlichen Rendite-Risiko-Profilen. Unsere Leitidee dabei: Ein Höchstmaß an Diskretion nach außen, ein Höchstmaß an Transparenz nach innen.

Unternehmensgruppe

Neben Deutschland ist Spanien der zweite Heimatmarkt von CONREN Land. Die Investitionen in Spanien werden über die operative Gesellschaft CONREN TRAMWAY S.L. in Barcelona durchgeführt. Die Gesellschaft wurde gemeinsam mit einem sehr erfahrenen lokalen Team gegründet und konzentriert sich auf Projektentwicklungen in den Metropolen.

Management

Sascha Dorn

Sascha Dorn

Chief Financial Officer

Sascha Dorn ist gelernter Steuerberater und war über 10 Jahre für die Big Four-Unternehmen KPMG, Ernst & Young und Deloitte in Hamburg, Frankfurt und London sowie für eine mittelständische Steuerkanzlei tätig. Er ist studierter Diplom Betriebswirt und hat einen Master of International Taxation der Universität Hamburg. Sascha Dorn ist seit 2013 für CONREN Land tätig und verfügt insgesamt über 17 Jahre Berufserfahrung. Bei CONREN Land ist er als Chief Financial Officer für die Themen Finanzen, Steuern, Strukturierung und Personal verantwortlich.

Roman Klasen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Roman Klasen hat als Finanzierungsspezialist in ganz Europa gewerbliche Immobilien analysiert und finanziert. Vor CONREN Land war er bei der Credit Suisse im Bereich Real Estate Finance & Securitisation in London tätig. Davor war er in einer spanischen Großkanzlei für die immobilienwirtschaftliche Beratung deutscher Kapitalgeber in Spanien tätig. Roman Klasen hat 21 Jahre Berufserfahrung. Er hat BWL studiert und spricht fließend Spanisch. Bei CONREN Land ist er für die Finanzierung, die Strukturierung, das gesamte Spaniengeschäft, das Vermietungsmanagement sowie die Betreuung der internationalen Kapitalgeber verantwortlich.

Dr. Matthias Schreier

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Dr. Matthias Schreier verfügt über insgesamt 22 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Immobilienbereich, die er in verschiedenen Immobiliensparten der Deutschen Bank gesammelt hat sowie bei Credit Suisse, wo er zahlreiche Bewertungen und Transaktionen von Gewerbe- und Wohnimmobilienbeständen durchgeführt hat. Matthias Schreier hat zunächst VWL und später BWL studiert. Er promovierte zu einem Thema im Bereich indirekter Immobilienanlagen. Heute ist er Mitglied der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. Bei CONREN Land ist er für die Akquisition, das Transaktionsmanagement sowie die Betreuung der deutschen Kapitalgeber verantwortlich.

Wolfgang Schreier

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter

Wolfgang Schreier verfügt über insgesamt 24 Jahre Berufserfahrung im Immobilienbereich. Begonnen hat er bei der Deutschen Bank, für die er 9 Jahre in verschiedenen Funktionen im Immobilienbereich tätig war. Danach arbeitete er 5 Jahre bei der Credit Suisse, wo er in den Märkten Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich und Luxemburg für Immobilientransaktionen und Objektanalysen verantwortlich war. Wolfgang Schreier hat BWL und Immobilienökonomie studiert. Bei CONREN Land ist er für die Akquisition, das Fonds- und Portfolio Management, das Asset und Property Management sowie für IT, Organisation und Compliance verantwortlich.

Timo Thömmes

Timo Thömmes

Chief Operating Officer

Timo Thömmes begann seine Karriere 2001 bei Corpus Sireo und war anschließend unter anderem bei P+P Pöllath + Partners sowie als General Counsel und Geschäftsführer für Deutschland und Osteuropa bei GE Capital Real Estate tätig. Während dieser Tätigkeiten umfasste sein Aufgabenbereich unter anderem die Strukturierung von Spezialfondsprodukten für deutsche und internationale Anleger sowie die Verantwortung zahlreicher Transaktionen in Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Großbritannien, Skandinavien und Osteuropa in sämtlichen Immobiliensegmenten. Timo Thömmes hat Rechtswissenschaften studiert und hält einen MBA für Internationales Steuerrecht. Als Chief Operating Officer ist er bei CONREN Land für die Bereiche kaufmännisches und technisches Asset Management, Vermietung, Property Management, Organisation, Recht und Compliance verantwortlich.

Unser Leistungsspektrum

Mit eigenen Spezialisten erbringen wir alle Leistungen, die für ein umfassendes Management von Einzelobjekten und Immobilienportfolien notwendig sind.

Das Leistungsspektrum reicht von der Entwicklung des Investmentprofils über die Akquisition von Objekten, der Strukturierung des Investitionsvehikels und der Finanzierung, der Ankaufs-Due Diligence und des laufenden Managements inklusive Vermietung, Baumaßnahmen, Buchhaltung, Nebenkostenabrechnung und Reporting bis hin zum Verkauf von Objekten.

Die durch unser langjähriges Netzwerk vorhandenen Zugänge zu Eigentümern interessanter Objekte nutzen wir für eine proaktive Akquisition.

  • Individualmandat
    Wir entwickeln die Investitionsstrategie gemeinsam mit einem Kapitalgeber, akquirieren entsprechende Objekte und managen diese. Verkaufsentscheidungen können jederzeit getroffen werden, so dass die Liquidität der Investition gegeben ist.
  • Fondskonzept
    Haben institutionelle Kapitalgeber zu einem bestimmten Zeitpunkt das Interesse, in ein bestimmtes Marktsegment zu investieren, entwickeln wir das passende, regulierte Fondskonzept und setzen dieses um.
  • Club Deal
    Finden wir eine interessante Investitionsmöglichkeit, die nicht in ein laufendes Mandat oder einen aktuellen Fonds passt, bieten wir diese einem kleinen Kapitalgeberkreis zur gemeinschaftlichen Investition an.

Wir arbeiten frei von Interessenskonflikten, da wir nur Anlageprofile bearbeiten, die zur gleichen Zeit keine Überschneidungen aufweisen.

Bei CONREN Land arbeiten 50 hoch qualifizierte, immobilienerfahrene Mitarbeiter (im Durchschnitt 14 Jahre Berufserfahrung), die mit unternehmerischer Kreativität und Flexibilität die vorgesehenen Investitionen umsetzen.

Auf Basis eines etablierten Ankaufs-, Management- und Verkaufsprozesses bieten wir unseren Kapitalgebern das komplette Leistungsspektrum rund um ein Immobilieninvestment. Bei unseren Leistungen ist dabei maßgeblich, dass wir diese vollständig über unsere interne Unternehmensstruktur organisieren und umsetzen. Dadurch realisieren wir nicht nur maßgeschneiderte Investmentprogramme, sondern können zugleich auf raschem Wege qualitative Lösungen für unsere Kapitalgeber erarbeiten.

  • Investment Management
    Unser Investment Team ist spezialisiert auf alle Aktivitäten während der Deal-Strukturierung-, Akquisitions- und Verkaufsphase einer Immobilieninvestition. Neben der Beschaffung von Objekten und Finanzierungskapital setzen sie ihren Schwerpunkt auf der Entwicklung von renditeorientierten Business Plänen mit nachgewiesener Erfolgsbilanz.
  • Asset und Property Management
    Unser Asset und Property Management entwickelt, steuert und betreut alle erworbenen Objekte. Aufgrund regelmäßiger Objektinspektionen sind wir für unsere Kapitalgeber vor Ort und betreiben aktives Kostenmanagement sowie die Optimierung der Nebenkosten. Dabei arbeiten wir transparent und transaktionsorientiert. Durch unsere eigene Objektverwaltung und Buchhaltung sind wir in der Lage, zeitnah aussagefähige Reportings zu erstellen.
  • Vermietungsmanagement
    Im Rahmen einer Ankaufsphase erarbeitet das Vermietungsteam eine individuelle Vermietungsstrategie. Sie entwickelt und koordiniert Immobilienmarketingkonzeptionen. Durch die Verhandlung und den Abschluss der Mietverträge mit bonitätsstarken Mietern sorgt unser Vermietungsteam für stabile Cashflows im Einklang mit dem Business Plan.
  • Technisches Asset Management
    Das technische Asset Management plant und steuert alle baulichen Maßnahmen hinsichtlich des Objektes und des Mieterausbaus. Auf Basis von Machbarkeitsstudien und Kosten-Nutzen-Analysen plausibilisieren unsere Architekten und Ingenieure umzusetzende Modernisierungs- und Sanierungsmaßnahmen sowie Neubaumaßnahmen. Mit bautechnischer Expertise erweitern sie das Qualitätsmanagement in der Objektverwaltung.
  • Portfolio Management
    Das Team für Portfolio Management überwacht und steuert die Strukturierung und strategische Ausrichtung der Immobilieninvestitionen. Auf Basis fundierter Performance- und Finanzanalysen mit Blick auf die Marktentwicklungen werden Entscheidungsempfehlungen für den Kapitalgeber erarbeitet. Durch die methodische Identifizierung von Risiken sorgt unser Portfolio Management Team für ein transparentes Risiko- und Liquiditätsmanagement.
  • Fondsmanagement
    Das Fondsmanagement strukturiert und plant individuelle Fonds. Gemeinsam mit institutionellen Kapitalgebern steuert das Team die erfolgreiche Umsetzung der Fondsstrategie. Neben der Performance- und Liquiditätssteuerung auf Fondsebene, überwacht das Team, insbesondere unter Berücksichtigung der aufsichtsrechtlichen sowie der strategischen und vertraglichen Anlagebedingungen, die Akquisitions- und Desinvestitionsprozesse.
  • Controlling
    Das Controlling verantwortet und kontrolliert die internen und externen Financial Reportings. Durch die kontinuierliche Weiterentwicklung und Optimierung von Prozessen, Abläufen und Tools sorgt das Controlling Team für ein aktives Benchmarking auf Portfolioebene. Im Rahmen von Transaktionen übernimmt das Controlling die Auswertung von Research-Datenbanken und unterstützt mit ihren Analyseergebnissen die Transaktions- und Entscheidungsprozesse.
  • Tax und Accounting
    Unsere Abteilung Tax und Accounting überwacht und implementiert steuerliche und buchhalterische Themen auf Objektgesellschafts- und Objektebene hinsichtlich einer Immobilieninvestition. Neben einem vollumfänglichen Cash Management begleitet das Tax und Accounting Team bei Ankauf den Tax Due Diligence-Prozess und ergänzt den Transaktionsprozess mit steuerlichem Know-how.

Investment-Beispiele

CONREN Land bietet attraktive und diversifizierte Investitionsprogramme mit Fokus auf Büroimmobilien und entwickelt maßgeschneiderte Investitionsstrategien für verschiedene Kapitalgeber.

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Berlin
  • Mietfläche:
11.000 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
21.800 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Frankfurt
  • Mietfläche:
2.800 m2

Büro-und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Frankfurt
  • Mietfläche:
4.900 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Berlin
  • Mietfläche:
9.800 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
10.500 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
11.600 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
19.800 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
20.900 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
14.900 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Stuttgart
  • Mietfläche:
19.200 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
12.200 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Wiesbaden
  • Mietfläche:
11.200 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Wiesbaden
  • Mietfläche:
10.400 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
22.200 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
10.400 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Leipzig
  • Mietfläche:
6.400 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Frankfurt
  • Mietfläche:
2.600 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Stuttgart
  • Mietfläche:
11.900 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
1.400 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Hamburg
  • Mietfläche:
2.700 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Stuttgart
  • Mietfläche:
4.500 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Wiesbaden
  • Mietfläche:
4.500 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Regensburg
  • Mietfläche:
15.500 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Stuttgart
  • Mietfläche:
6.800 m2

Studentenwohnen

  • Standort:
Stuttgart
  • Mietfläche:
9.700 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
6.600 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
München
  • Mietfläche:
2.000 m2

Büro- und Geschäftshaus

  • Standort:
Berlin
  • Mietfläche:
3.300 m2

Bürohaus

  • Standort:
Frankfurt
  • Mietfläche:
19.300 m2

Karriere

Unser Unternehmen lebt vom hohen Engagement, fachlichen Know-how und den persönlichen Fähigkeiten unserer Mitarbeiter. Deshalb legen wir sehr großen Wert auf ihre Entwicklung.

Durch Fortbildungsveranstaltungen werden unsere Mitarbeiter individuell gefördert und entwickeln sich dadurch fachlich und persönlich weiter. Angehende Führungskräfte erhalten ein gezieltes Coaching, das ihre Führungsfähigkeiten stärkt und sie systematisch auf ihre neue Rolle vorbereitet.

Jeder Mitarbeiter bei CONREN Land versteht sich als Manager und trägt zur positiven Unternehmensentwicklung bei – dabei bringen sie sich durch Vorschläge zur Optimierung unserer Prozessabläufe aktiv ein.

Als dynamisches und zukunftsorientiertes Investmentunternehmen suchen wir stets nach engagierten Mitarbeitern mit unternehmerischer Kreativität. Wir bieten Karrierechancen in verschiedenen Unternehmensbereichen und freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Aktuelle Stellenangebote

Junior (m/w/d) – Fondsmanagement
Investment Manager (m/w/d) - Spezialgebiet Akquisition
System- und Netzwerkadministrator (m/w/d) - Schwerpunkt Windows

Kontakt

Bockenheimer Anlage 2
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main

Tel: +49 (0)69 269 163 40
Fax: +49 (0)69 269 163 490

Die unaufgeforderte Zusendung von Objektangeboten begründet keinen Maklervertrag – weder Vermittlung, noch Nachweis. Sie führt zu keinem Objekt- und/oder Verkäuferschutz. Makler- und Provisionsvereinbarungen müssen mit uns gesondert abgeschlossen werden. Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen wird ausdrücklich widersprochen.